2018-19 USTA Junior Tournaments

Farmington Valley Racquet Club is proud to host over 50 USTA Junior Tournaments during the 2018-19 season.

FVRC has hosted more USTA Junior Tournaments than any other club in New England over the past 20 years!!!  

 Please register online for each event at

     USTANEWENGLAND.COM

 

                                               
 2018-19 USTA Junior Tournaments


Sept. 1-Sept. 2         BG 12 & Under Level 6
Sept. 8-Sept. 9         BG 14 & Under Level 6 
Sept. 14-Sept. 16     BG 12/16 & Under Level 6
Saturday, Sept. 22   BG 10 & Under Round Robin 
Sept. 28-Sept. 30     BG 16 & Under Level 6
Oct. 12-Oct. 14        BG 14 & Under Level 5
Saturday, Oct. 27     BG 12 & Under Level 7
Sunday Oct. 28        BG 10 & Under Round Robin 
Nov. 17-Nov. 18      BG 12 & Under Level 6 
Sunday, Nov. 25      BG 10 & Under Round Robin
Dec. 14-Dec. 16      BG 12 & Under Level       Dec.26-Dec. 27       BG 12/14 & Under Level 6
Tuesday Dec. 26     BG 10 & Under Round Robin
Saturday, Jan. 5      BG 12 & under Level 7
Jan. 25-Jan. 27        BG 12/14 & Under Level 6      Sat. Feb. 16             Boys 16 Level 4 Doubles       Sun. Feb. 17            Boys 18 Level 4 Doubles       Feb. 22-Feb. 24       BG 18 & Under Level 5

Saturday, Mar. 9     BG 12 & Under Level 7
Saturday, Mar. 18   BG 14 & Under Level 7
Saturday, Apr. 7      BG 12 & Under Level 7                Apr. 6-Apr. 7            BG  16 & Under Level 7Saturday, May 11    BG 12 & Under Level 7
Sunday, May 12      BG 14 & Under Level 7

May 24-May 26      BG 12/14 & Under Level 6
Saturday, June 1     BG 10 & Under Round Robin 
June 7-June 9           BG 12/14/16 & Under Level 6



Register Online for all USTA Jr. Tournaments at

www.ustanewengland.com